Albums / EP'SMusicZambian Music

Chef 187 – Pettyson Daka

Chef 187 – Pettyson Daka

Chef 187Pettyson Daka Mp3 Download

Nexus music Entertainment’s former vocalist Chef 187 bounces back on the music scene with his anticipated body of work and Albums on demand – Broke Nolunkumbwa.

Related: King Illest Ft Chef 187 – Mulilo Utazimi

The album consists of twenty-four songs. It features the likes of Jemax, Umusepela Crown, Towela Kaira, Dizmo, Sam Nyambe, Bow Chase, The Kopala Pastor, T Low, Hd Empire, T Low, Fountain Of Hope Kids, Ruth Ronnie, Milz The Teacher, Blake, Chanda Na Kay, Immortal C’zar, Tiefour & Chuzhe Int. This is Chef 187’s sixth album.

Pettyson Daka“ is the seventh track in this album’s tracklist which is seen to be a one-man track he never hired anyone to assist him.

Listen to (Broke Nolunkumbwa) Chef 187Pettyson Daka

Related Articles

Check Also
Back to top button