Alpha Romeo – Voices (Full Album)

Alpha Romeo – Voices (Full ALBUM) Download

Zambia’s best of Alpha Romeo releases is album captioned Voice which has made a sweet tune to the people’s ears and album is premiered under New Age Entertainments.

The sweet tuneric album by Alpha Romeo has the vocals of 14 impressive jams and with features from amazing talented artists like Jorzi, Koby, Dizmo, Tiye-PJohnny C, Elisha Long among others. It was executive produced by Harry H-Mac Mwanza.

Track List:

  1. Alpha Romeo Ft. Elisha Long – Letter To PJay
  2. Alpha Romeo Ft. Jorzi – Ngati Tenzo Ziba
  3. Alpha Romeo Ft. Bruce Amara & Jonny C – Bless My Hussle
  4. Alpha Romeo Ft. Izrael – Letting You Down
  5. Alpha Romeo Ft. KOBY – Thank GOD
  6. Alpha Romeo Ft. T-Sean – Uzanipeza
  7. Alpha Romeo Ft. Jorzi – My Pillar
  8. Alpha Romeo Ft. Millar – Chalo
  9. Alpha Romeo – Mwambuye Mwambuye
  10. Alpha Romeo Ft. Real Dizmo & Tiye P – My Country
  11. Alpha Romeo Ft. BMak & Brawen – Chinja Team
  12. Alpha Romeo Ft. Clusha & Jae Cash – Vamu Blood
  13. Alpha Romeo Ft. Du 4 – Loving You
  14. Alpha Romeo Ft. Jorzi – Kula

Take a listen below. Voices By Alpha Romeo Album click here Alpha Romeo – Voices

Related Articles

Back to top button